Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
This was our second time staying at the cabin and it was once again a great weekend get away for our family! The space is great, very kid friendly and cozy. We had lots of fun in the snow and saw elk right in front of the house! Already looking forward to staying next year!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property
Antler Ridge turned out great for our family stay -- four siblings and their spouses and a handful of adult kids. Each family got a bedroom; two bedrooms shared a bath. The common spaces were great -- enough room for family games, plenty of cooking and eating, and even a spare table for the inevitable jigsaw puzzle. We enjoyed the quiet location, the eagle flapping in the trees by the river, and the proximity to both slopes and town. We'll definitely check for Antler Ridge availability should we all decide to descent on Packwood/White Pass for another family holiday!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
The house was incredibly well stocked - towels for the hot tub, every kitchen gadget you could think of, plenty of plates, cups etc for a large group. Was a really nice place to stay with a group for some time in the mountains.
View Property: Cedar Grove Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! There were plenty of towels for the hot tub, soap in the showers, and a great selection of cookware in the kitchen. It was easy to get to the mountain to ride and ski and overall a really fun place for friends and playing games.
View Property: Cedar Grove Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Very Clean and furnished with all guests could possibly need. Communication with hosts was fast and accurate. This was my first time using TMC rentals and the bar has been set high! I highly recommend...
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
What a fantastic surprise. If you're looking for a beautiful Cabin with lots of toys for your kids and fun board games inside, meanwhile enjoying a magnificent view outside, this is the place! We were a party of 12 people with 6 kids ages 2-7 and couldn't be happier with it. I definitely would recommend it!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Cabin was great for my girlfriend and me. Had a fully equipped kitchen so we could make meals easily. Also had a much of board games, video streaming services, and a local guide book available to keep us entertained! The guide book they provided is very detailed, and includes maps of various hikes and even menus of local restaurants. Didn't see any elk in the yard sadly, but we may have been sleeping in a little too much to catch them! Packwood is a small rural mountain town that runs along about a half mile stretch of road with a small grocery store and a few food places. It was a nice place to call home for a few days. The locals we met were friendly and helpful about giving us directions and the delicious coffee from the coffee shop a 5 minute walk away was a nice start to each day.
View Property: Rainier View
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Great property to rent. The location could not be any better!
View Property: Cedar Grove Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The lodge is sparkling clean and view is just amazing. We had elk friends in the yard. Location is perfect to visit mount Rainer national park.
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property