Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
We pride ourselves on being pretty observant and slightly picky when it comes to vacation rentals. The score for Little Woods Outpost is 100% satisfaction. We didnt cook much due to our ski schedule but we appreciated the sharp knives, high quality silverware, the kids cups and plates and the various options for coffee and tea making. The power briefly went out during our stay and we easily found emergency lanterns. There were plenty of extra blankets including amazing Pendleton fleece blankets. There were hangers in the closet and wall hooks in several places which was awesome for gear organization. The kids loved the magna tiles and games inside and enjoyed making a kids area in the shed with the picnic table and lanterns. We tried the fire pit and Im sure its great but the weather defeated us (the boys created their space in the shed while we tried to get the fire going in the rain!). Instead of a fire we made use of the smart TV and watched a movie. The house is awesome and we look forward to enjoying it again in the future.
View Property: Little Woods Outpost
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
Another wonderful stay! The cabin is beautiful, cozy, and clean. It is well stocked with cooking utensils and had everything we needed for our stay. It is a short drive to town and an easy drive to the ski resort. We had fun watching the eagles by the river and saw some elk. We love staying here!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful location and setting. The interior was well appointed and exactly what you see in the photos. We enjoyed our time visiting with friends and family both inside the home and around the fire pit and in the hot tub. Everything was labeled for ease of use and check in was a breeze. The property manager reached out by text during our stay to ask if we needed anything or to assist in any manner.
View Property: Aspen Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property
The Aspen cabin was more than we expected! We went in total of 10 people and their accommodations were more than excellent! Beautiful home very spacious extremely cozy and comfortable stay!
View Property: Aspen Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Lovely place to spend Christmas break, my family of 10 we had a wonderful time here with absolutely all the necessary in this house. The jacuzzi is so big and functional. I recommend this place 100%. nothing complicated and super clean, comfortable and cozy. Thank you.
View Property: Aspen Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Great cabin in Packwood with everything we needed for our familys early Christmas weekend. We saw elk and a bald eagle from the deck, and when we walked down to the creek and river the water was so clear we could see the fish. We enjoyed the hot tub, too. Our family would love to book this place again!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our experience previously, so we had to come back again! Clean home. Great communication! Cant wait to do this again with my family! Thank you
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
This place was beautiful. Big enough for the 12 of us and two small dogs. The upstairs was beautiful and had almost everything we needed to make our Thanksgiving dinner. (Needs a whisk and Baster) The directions were perfect, and the lock box was easy to find. The store in town was close enough for us to buy ice and wood for our bonfire. The garbage can out side was not big enough for all our garbage so we just took it with us. We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. This is a must see property.
View Property: Aspen Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
This place rocks. I've stayed at tons of rental houses over the years, and this one is easily one of the best. Killer layout and amenities, and hands down the best kitchen equipment I've ever encountered in a rental.
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful location with access to the river and plenty of room for kids and dogs to run. Gorgeous view from the deck. The kitchen was incredibly well stocked and we had everything we needed. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
Our stay here was great! We really enjoyed our time and was exactly what we were hoping for.
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Nice location close to the downtown area but far enough a way to feel private. Screened hot tub area was a joy. Good communication from hosts. Of note, there is WiFi strong enough for a video call that reaches outside to the hot tub area. No live TV but there is a fire stick with limited apps (Hulu, Netflix, Amazon Prime). As others have noted the downstairs sleeping area is a garage. Good size Airbnb for a couple, may be difficult for larger groups.
View Property: Aspen Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful property! Very comfortable house.
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
Everything we expected, super clean, beautiful scenery, minutes walk to river/creek. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
The cabin was very clean and in the perfect location to see and hike multiple beautiful mountain view trails!
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Hot tub was great!!! The view is exceptional. A great spot!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
The kitchen was stocked, the view was amazing, and we were all very comfortable. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Nice place. We were there Nina heat wave, and it had sufficient Air Conditioning. Comfortable for 3 people or couples.
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
This cabin is a perfect family gateway cabin, location is perfect as well. Every room was clean, every thing we needed was also there, kitchen is well stocked up! Thank you for keeping the cabin clean and safe!
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
What a welcome retreat after hiking all day. Place was very clean. We had everything we needed and then some. Very quiet and comfy. Nice distance to town where there is a great coffee shop with fresh bakery in morning. Great pizza place too. A recommended stay.
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Great stay near Mount Rainier. The cabin itself is very well maintained, clean and well-equipped.
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
This chalet was perfect for our five person family and furry friend. Clean, comfortable, and private. We would gladly return!
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
Great place close to the Stevens Canyon entrance!
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Three individuals and a coupleand it was perfect. Baby elk pranced by our window in the morningwhat else could you ask for? We were in town for 48 to go to Rainier, so this suited us well. We didnt explore the town too much, but loved the liquor/quilting store on the Main Street. Check it out; its legit! House is close to a sweet little walk down the dead end road to the river; perfect for an evening walk or cup of coffee. A house full of Mainers endorses this home :)
View Property: Cottonwood Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
This was our second time staying at the cabin and it was once again a great weekend get away for our family! The space is great, very kid friendly and cozy. We had lots of fun in the snow and saw elk right in front of the house! Already looking forward to staying next year!
View Property: Antler Ridge